Post a new topic
    16 Replies Latest reply on Jan 23, 2009 5:03 AM by stephan360

Any Direct Lenders Here?

PiperE Wayfarer
      I am probably looking in the wrong place, but here goes... I am a business finance broker. Among my clients are two very interesting companies that are seeking funds. Both have products make a positive contribution to man. One company is 4 years old with revenues currently at $1MM, and projected revenue of $45MM by 2012. They are seeking approximately $350K in working capital. Next year is a big year for revenue and they just need capital until the contracts come in. The other company is new with a very strong worldwide disaster relief product that already has a $13MM order from Mexico with approximately $50MM in orders to follow. They are seeking $5MM

I am not looking for factoring type financing. Nor am I interested in having to work through a broker unless you allow direct communication with the lender. I would like to see what is out here in the way of debt financing and am open to other options as well.

I also have several strong franchise financing opportunities for lenders as well.

Paula Serber
      619-793-5559
        • Re: Any Direct Lenders Here?
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Any Direct Lenders Here?? Welcome Paula

You are a business finance broker from California. How long have you been in this line of business??
          Is this your business or do you work for somebody?? What is your track record??

When clients come to you, do they have a Business Plan already developed for you to read?? Or do you help them develope the Plan??

Another question is what is the normal PAY BACK period of time??

Thanks LUCKIEST
            affiliatesun Wayfarer
            Paula,

I believe I can help. Send me an e-mail and I'll send you a full detail report on my service.

Cody
            absolutegreatness@gmail.com
                GrowthCurve Adventurer