Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Oct 13, 2008 11:18 AM by NicNakis

Startup questions?

NicNakis Wayfarer
      I have a small business as a freelancer in film and TV production, and this week my business has put me in a position to help you out with your business. I'm helping produce the Microsoft Small Business Summit. This will be 3 days of programs featuring high-profile entrepreneurs and small biz gurus, streamed live over the internet to viewers all around the world. If you are interested in discussing your business issues on the air with any of our guests, please contact me. I will be scheduling guest callers for a number of the programs and we will also be taking email questions.
        • Re: Startup questions?
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Startup questions, Welcome

You are going to be very busy next week

Good luck with your TV Show.

Who are you?? Where are you??

LUCKIEST
              NicNakis Wayfarer
              I'm a TV producer in Seattle, WA. Working in Redmond right now, at Microsoft Studios, where we are producing these shows as part of the Microsoft Small Business Summit.
                  rethinker Newbie
                  I an very interested in taking a project to the next level.. Teens Gone Green. We have some great ideas with the project, we want a web based site
                  that is educational, fun, promotes green awareness and include uploadable videoes , a green community and projects that offer opportunities for scholarships.

I need help making corporate connections and sponsorships to get this projects funded. I would love the opportunity to work with a network to develp a
                  weekly tv/internet show called "TEENS GONE GREEN" . After all, don't we really need to start our teens *rethinking *right now?

Any ideas or interest in being involved, please let me know.
                  1 of 1 people found this helpful
                      LUCKIEST Guide