Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 14, 2009 6:01 AM by drjamesdiaz

New Medical clinic looking for working Capital

kareem01 Wayfarer
      Hi my name is Kareem and i am a small business owner seeking capital for my medical clinic in the range of 50k to 100k.
      My wife is a Nurse Practitioner (NP) and we have a Physician that wants us to take over his medical clinics one by one. My wife works at both clinics now as a NP and she pretty much runs the clinics now. We just took over the first clinic we used our own money for the acquisition fee's so we need some working capital now for operating cost. In light of the recent financial crisis that has struck Wall Street and the U.S. economy, Pink Lotus health care (PLHC) still has a sound financial plan for success in this shaky market. PLHC is not a start up company we have an office and preexisting patients that have grown to love us at Pink Lotus. So we plan to be profitable in 12 month or less. I have a business plan available and we are ready to return a ROI of 15-20% to a investor for 3 years. We are also opened to selling some shares of the company.

Thank You
      Kareem Davis
      Kareem01@rcn.com
        • Re: New Medical clinic looking for working Capital
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Medical clinic looking for working Capital, Welcome Kareem

Would like to read your business plan. My email address is " pdeig@juno.com "

Thanks and good luck, LUCKIEST
            kareem01 Wayfarer
            A lil about the company

The Company: