This discussion is locked
Post a new topic
2 Replies Latest reply: Oct 3, 2008 3:31 AM by EMSskill RSS

EMS Training Start-up Business Needs Investors

EMSskill Newbie
Currently Being Moderated
Hello, I am a trained EMS professional who has been in the field of emergency medicine for over 15 years. I know everything that is essential in order for this business to be successful, all I need is the capital for investment for equipment, leasing space, etc. This is a lucrative business opportunity, especially taking into account my experience and dedication to the profession. I have BIG ideas, most which are currently non-existant in any EMS training facility. If you are interested in making an investment in a company that could not only potentially change the way EMT and Paramedics are trained but also turn a profit, please contact me. I have done the research and have the ideal location in sight. Thank you for reading my post and I welcome any advice.

DNunez
zenuninc@gmail.com
  • Re: EMS Training Start-up Business Needs Investors
    LUCKIEST Master
    EMS Training Start-up Business, Welcome D

Tell me more. Where did you get your EMS training?? Where are you located??

How soon can you be up and running at this ideal location??

How much of an investment are you looking for?? And for how long??

LUCKIEST
    • Re: EMS Training Start-up Business Needs Investors
      EMSskill Newbie