Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on Sep 28, 2008 3:58 AM by affiliatesun

I need help...asap

daisyrose27 Newbie
      I am a business owner.. for almost 2 yr.s now.. I am looking for some financial help.. I bought a current tanning and nail salon.. remodled and added a flower shop.
      So far I can say we are growing.. up 247% from last yr. I am a hard worker.. diligent.. detailed.. well now that I have used all of my resources.. I am in a financial spot.. that is just taking me down. Living day to day.. wondering if I am going to make it..
      Yes.. we are busier.. but, during my slow season last year.. I robbed peter to pay paul.. which now.. going thru my busy season.. I have just been paying the bills.. now here we are again.. in our slow season..
      I am a very good marketer.. I am a social butterfly.. and networker.. so I know I can make this a great business..

I am looking for a private investor.. or a public investor.. I am looking to consolidate all of my debt.. and have some working capital to carry me till the next busy season.
      So I am wanting about 150,000.00 I have a business plan.. I have all of my numbers.. so please let me know

Thank you so much
      Barbara
        • Re: I need help...asap
          LUCKIEST Guide
          I need help, Welcome Barbara.

*How did you wind up in Roseburg,
          Oregon??*
          If you take Route 42 West, how far are you from the Pacific Ocean??

I would like to know why you need $150,000 and also want to read your business plan.
          You can email it to me at " pdeig@juno.com "

Thanks LUCKIEST
              daisyrose27 Newbie
              Yes... if I go west.. one hr.. I am at the coast..