Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Sep 30, 2008 10:53 PM by dmccutch

FUNDING NEEDED

dmccutch Wayfarer
      Funding needed for business opportunity. Wanting to buy properties to rehab for low to moderate income individuals and families.
      Looking to provide employment to disadvantaged individuals that might find it hard to find employment otherwise.
        • Re: FUNDING NEEDED
          affiliatesun Wayfarer
          I am an Advanced Merchant Capital agent. We give interest free cash advances to businesses looking to grow. Is this what your looking for?

If so, shoot me an e-mail at absolutegreatness@gmail.com
              dmccutch Wayfarer
              Yes this is exactly what I am looking for. We could use $300,000 right away. We had to pass on a 78 unit building for $150,000 on Friday. Right now there are so many people that don't have affordable, clean housing it is really unacceptable in this day and age. We have an overabundance of properties over $90,000 but these people just can't afford that. We also help people clean up their credit so they can get financing. Our mission has been to clean up neighborhoods one property at a time. Right now it takes up to three months to complete each project because we can only pay one crew at a time. With funding in place, we can have multiple crews working at the same time so we could finish in one month. also, with proper funding, we would have multiple projects going at the same time. We have had neighbors express joy that we are taking an eyesore and making it a nice property which helps out the neighborhood and the city.
              We have used our personal finances to make this happen so far. We are in desperate need for funding so we can start working on multiple properties.
              LUCKIEST Guide
              FUNDING NEEDED, Welcome David

Tell me more. What is your background?? How long have you been buying properties??

What is your track (no pun intended) record??