Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Dec 29, 2008 2:18 PM by Elementsd

How can I find and investor for my growing business?

n00dlesNJ Newbie
      My business is finally begining to pick up recognition in local papers and in the community. The problem is it has taken a year and we are now out of working capital. We are at the end of our credit limit and have used all personal resources including spending our retirement and equity line on the house.

I have researched the SBA and do not qualify I need an Angel or Venture Capitalist but do not know where to begin. Please help.
        • Re: How can I find and investor for my growing business?
          Mark SLF Wayfarer
          Are you sure you need a private investor? I am an expert in this field as all I do is arrange business loans. Tell me what type of business you are in, what your annual sales are and how much working capital you need and I may be able to give you some advice.
              weston26 Newbie
              Hi. I got the same situation as the one for NoodlesNJ..... (+My business is finally begining to pick up recognition in local papers and in the community. The problem is it has taken a year and we are now out of working capital. We are at the end of our credit limit and have used all personal resources including spending our retirement and equity line on the house. *I have researched the SBA and do not qualify I need an Angel or Venture Capitalist but do not know where to begin. Please help.)</s<br />