Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Oct 22, 2008 2:03 PM by answers

Business start-up

Mstolpy Newbie
      Need help with securing monies to start up a business.Anyone out there that can help?
        • Re: Business start-up
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Business start-up, Welcome.
          YES I can help. Tell me more. Who are you?? Where are you??
          What kind of business?? and How soon??
          How much monies are you looking for??
          The more you share, the better I can help you.

LUCKIEST
              Mstolpy Newbie
              My name is Mike and i live in Kissiimmee,fl.Myself and my partner are looking at opening up a carwash in the area.It is not a self-service carwash.This will be an upscale wash that offers everything from a simple wash and hand dry to a full detail service.My partner has over 10 yrs experience running MAACO franchise and i am currently a self-employed landscaper that also has 20 yrs of dealing with pulblic as a restaurant manager.I have opened 5 new restaurants in my carreer.We would like to open at the beginning of 2009.We are currently looking at land purchase.We thought about purchasing land outright,but we are entertaing idea of owner of land holding note for us.I am currently gathering information for a business plan.I am thinking i would need $250k.I am also waiting for catalogs for equipment prices.For the county impact fees could be $50k+
                  Gatosalsero Newbie