Post a new topic
    1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 1, 2008 10:15 PM by diethere

Please help me to finish my road learning !!!

maria88 Newbie

I live in VinhLong town , in South of VietNam . Now , I am a second year student , the University of Natural Sciences in Ho Chi Minh city . I am not going continue my studying , because my family is meeting difficult in problem of finance . My parents contributed money to building business with my mother's brother . But unlucky , this business wasn't successful . My parents dued to the bank in VietNam , the money is 9000 USD . With the loan interest is 1.75% / month . My parents must pay 182 USD / month . At present , the loan interest in VietNam is very high . My family meet more difficult than before .
      My mother advertised to sell our house at april 2008 but now , our house isn't still sold . Because in VietNam now , the sale of house is very difficult . My studying and my younger sister's studying meet a lot of obstacle . My younger sister is learning the 9 th form which is the last a junior high school . She was awarded third prize about the good English student . She wants to get private in English . Her wish isn't true . I am student . Most of my reference materials are English . So I want to take private lessons in English and computing , to research a lot of documents and to improve my knowledge . But outsite studying hours , I must teach privately to pay my studying and help my parents . So I haven't times and money to learn English and computing . Because my family isn't money enough to finish our small wishes .