Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on Jul 2, 2008 1:49 AM by NRU Investor

Need Investors For New Restaurant In Los Angeles

ChefDiva Newbie
      To Whom It May Concern:

I am looking for ways to obtain investors for a start-up restaurant and food business in Los Angeles. I am an aspiring chef who's food is fresh and mostly organic. A newly obtained domain name will give me access to sell online as well. Please offer any assistance on where to find investors. The area is the booming area of Culver City, CA.

Thank you for your time.

ChefDiva
        • Re: Need Investors For New Restaurant In Los Angeles
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Need Investors For New Restaurant, Welcome

Tell us more about yourself and your background??.
          How soon do you plan on starting?? Do you have a location??
          As an aspiring chef, do you have a Business Plan??
          It is one of the first items an investor will want to read.
          How many people will you need to hire?? and How soon??
          How much money are you looking for?? and for How long??

LUCKIEST
            nicegsxr Newbie
            Hello,

Email me at bmw@edenbridals.com with more details, I might be able to help as I am also in LA.

-John
              NRU Investor Wayfarer