Post a new topic
    2 Replies Latest reply on May 29, 2008 4:30 PM by smuschiano215

Start-up & working capital for env engineering/law practice

smuschiano215 Newbie
      Anyone have some suggestions on where to begin on this. I am a professional environmental engineer and just finished law school with bar exam ahead. Moving forward, the goal is to open shop and practice in both as a sole. What types of start-up and working capital opportunities are out there. This is a bit of a unique venture.
        • Re: Start-up & working capital for env engineering/law practice
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Start-up for env engineering / law practice, Welcome, Tell us more.

Where are you, like city and state?? Is that where you be opening shop and practice??

Go to Members Page and tell us more info.

I usually write about SCORE. Do you know about SCORE?? SCORE is FREE.

Also suggest developing a Business plan.

Good luck, LUCKIEST
            • Re: Start-up & working capital for env engineering/law practice
              smuschiano215 Newbie
              Luckiest,