Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on May 13, 2008 10:55 PM by EL_DollarShop

Seeking financial help with business startup

nicolamsuniqu Newbie

Hello,

I am new to the small business online community. I would like to start my own business in ladies apparel/shoes and accessories boutique. I am located in Orlando, Fl. I am looking to borrow 55,000 at a 7year payback at about 9% interest. My credit score is not at its best but I do have a business plan. Startup will include inventory, supplies, fixtures, working capital, store buildout, deposit on location, etc....If anyone have any ideas, advice, or willing to invest please be so kind to let me know.

Thankyou,

Nicola Steele
      321-354-9064

nicolamsunique@yahoo.com

• Re: Seeking financial help with business startup
          Mergent Adventurer
          Nicola,

My name is Brian Mosko, and I own Mergent Planning. We are a business/marketing plan firm, and we write investor ready business plans. I noticed that in your post you said that you have a business plan, and I would be mroe than happy to look over it for you for free.

I usually make notes on then plan and send it back so that you can make changes, and if there is major work to be done, then we can work something out. Feel free to contact me anytime at 702-538-1798, e-mail me at brian@mergentplanning.com, or you can check us out on the web at www.MergentPlanning.com.

Again, I wish you the best of luck, and if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards,

Brian Mosko
          Mergent Planning
          702-538-1798
          brian@mergentplanning.com
            LUCKIEST Guide
            Seeking financial help with business startup, Welcome

Do you have a Business Name?? How about a location??
            How soon do you plan on starting?? What is your background??
            Can I see your Business Plan?? How did you come up with $55K??

LUCKIEST
                nicolamsuniqu Newbie