Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Jan 16, 2010 6:57 PM by SupremeCakes

I need a website for my business

SmellsSoGood Newbie

Hello everyone. I am a small business owner selling men's and women's designer perfumes. I am looking for a Reputable company or person to design a website for my company for a nominal cost. I am looking for someone who can design the website and provide me a maual or how to list for how to upload my new products and so forths so that I can maintain my website after I get it designed. I will need the following added to my site-products loaded, shopping cart, add to cart button, the ability for clients to register (new clients) Login available for existing clients-I want my website to give the ability to accept discount coupon codes, accept credit cards and paypal.

If you or your company can provide this service to me, feel free to contact me at designsforless@hotmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you soon

• Re: I need a website for my business
          Johnsquest68 Adventurer
          RE: I need a website"

I sent an email to your address with my company information. I look forward to speaking with you about your website and hosting needs.
            nyctechsuppor Newbie

I also sent an email to your address with my company information.
            I look forward to the opportunity to service your business.

Best regards,
            Steve Davis
            NYC Technical Support Solutions, Inc
              Vyrel.com Newbie
              Dear Designsforless,

We have been building custom website applications for customers for years and based on repeated requests such as yours to find quality site design services at an affordable cost we finally developed a totally managed website system where we load and configure your site on our system, show you how to add and edit the content whenever you want and then turn the site over to you.