Post a new topic
    6 Replies Latest reply on Sep 23, 2008 12:17 AM by Mybizfiler

FIRST TIME IN THE FORUM- I'M STARTING A NEW BUSINESS

Chefnino Newbie
      Hi guys!, I'm new with the community and the forum, I am currently a chef for over 15 years and supervize over 40 cooks where I work, I'm also on my last semester for a Business Administration Bachelor's Degree. I plan to continue with a Culinary Degree from the Culinary Institute of America in New York startingin January.

Although I constantly have friends and family who always want to hire me for their parties, I now made a decision to start my own catering Business but I really don't have any start up cash flow to buy equipment and don't have a kitchen for comercial use for the business, therefore, I can only rent equipment and gather help for any events , but any suggestions anyone can give me to start a Catering Business Succesfully I will really apreciate it? Thanks!!
        • Re: FIRST TIME IN THE FORUM- I'M STARTING A NEW BUSINESS
          designer Tracker