Post a new topic
    2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 30, 2020 4:56 PM by pkandra

PPP LOAN TIMELINE....HELP

fbradley Newbie

So I applied for the loan on 4/17 with same results as almost everyone else receiving the emails that all paperwork was not submitted for days after days. So I went back to my account and changed the names back to how it is originally in the instructions folder. I am a small business owner with an LLC. I uploaded the addendum as well as the 1040 schedule C and that's it because based on my business that's all I needed to complete. I did get the pop up when I signed into BOA online banking and completed everything it asked as well as the industry code. I received the email finally on 04/25 stating that they had everything needed to process my application, but I haven't heard anything else beyond that. I'm not sure if I'm missing anything or if anything is missing. I read a couple of discussions where some received the promissory note after they received@ the email stating they have everything or even a SBA loan number. But I haven't received anything except for the email stating they have everything. Can someone enlighten me PLEASE?

• Re: PPP LOAN TIMELINE....HELP
          rgali1 Adventurer

Same like you. However, just got the email that I have a loan number mins ago. I never received the are you read link ( used the link someone posted here) Never got the "your file is complete email" or the "we submitted your loan to SBA". The only emails i received, 6 of them, that my file is not complete. Yet here I am. Just be patient I guess and keep up the hope.

• Re: PPP LOAN TIMELINE....HELP
              pkandra Adventurer

If it helps, I received these emails (details in the second one have been truncated).