Post a new topic
    2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 3, 2008 8:59 PM by JAKSKRILLA

can i get a business loan if i'm disabled and how do i do it

JAKSKRILLA Newbie
      HI EVERYONE, I'M NEW TO THIS IF U CAN'T TELL FROM READING THIS POST. I'M DISABLED FROM AN ASSAULT I GOT 3 YEARS AND 15 DAYS AGO. I CAN'T STOP COUNTING, CAUSE IT CHANGE MY LIFE. I WENT FROM BEING WORTH A QUARTER MILLION TO BEING OUT A HALF MILLION IN REAL MONEY AND 1.8 MILLION IN MEDICAL BILLS. I GOT A TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY FROM THIS ASSAULT. IF I SEEM RUDE , I'M NOT TRYIN TO BE IGNORANT OF THE SUBJECT , I JUST DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT GETTING LOANS FOR BUSINESSES OR THE IN'S AND OUT'S , OR LITTLE TRICKS TO MAKE THE LOAN BETTER FOR YOU GETTING , OR BETTER A WAY OF DOING IT. I HAVE A FRIEND THAT I HAVE KNOW FOR ROUGHLY 15 YEARS. HE IS 47. I HAVE A CHANCE TO BUY HIS BUSINESS. IT IS A PROFITABLE BUSINESS AND HAS BEEN EVERY SINCE HE OPENED IT 25 YEARS AGO. IT'S A POOL HALL IN BIGGEST UPPER MIDDLE CLASS IN MY CITY. IT'S LIKE 15 MINUTES FROM THE DOWNTOWN OF OUR MAJOR CITY. HE'S A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE NOW. THE WHOLE 15 YEARS I'VE KNOW HIM WE HAVE LIKED EACH OTHER GOOD. WHEN I GOT HURT HE HELD A BENEFIT FOR ME . THAT SHOWED ME THAT HE ACTUALLY CARED. AND ALL THE PEOPLE TO SHOW UP SHOWED THAT THEY CARED AND THAT I WAS A WELL RESPECTED PERSON. BECAUSE OF MY SITUATION , HE HAS OFFERED TO SELL HIS BUSINESS TO ME. IT'S A BILLIARD HALL. I'VE GONE THERE ATLEAST 5 DAYS OF THE WEEK FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS. THAT'S HOW I KNOW HIM. HE KNOWS MY SITUATION THAT I'M IN AND IS TRYING TO HELP ME OUT. HE HAS A SIX YEAR OLD SON AND HAS ANOTHER BILLIARD ROOM THAT IS ALSO PROFITABLE. BY SELLING ONE HE'S FIGURING ON SPENDING MORE TIME WITH HIS SON THIS WAY AND HELPING ME OUT. IT'S LIKE HE'S SEMI-RETIRING. I NEED IN INPUT ON HOW I CAN GET A BUSINESS LOAN OR IF I EVEN CAN SINCE I'M A DISABLED PERSON . THE COMPANY HAS BEEN PROFITTABLE EVEREY YEAR IT HAS BEEN IN BUSINESS. I'M A COLLEGE GRADUATE, WITH MANY COURSES FOCUSING ON BUSINESS , T