Post a new topic
    11 Replies Latest reply on Mar 3, 2016 10:26 PM by Vilnius Industries

How important is branding in business?

Oluwabiyi Samson Adventurer

I have read series of ebooks on business branding and the notion is that branding is even important than sales. This website www.earnbase.com was also very useful for my business growth as it treats other areas of business apart from branding. So, I just want to know how important is branding?

• Re: How important is branding in business?
          healthinsurance Adventurer

Branding is one of the imp[important aspect for any business model. You can rely not much on organic keywords as it will go up and down, but brands keyword position are always the same one. In long term you will finds that branding keyword has always high contribution toward your traffic conversion.

Moderator Ilona Ranger

Hi Oluwabiyi Samson

I am no expert, but I would say 'Business Branding' is very important. Giving your business the right name/ logo and the right design or symbol is vital in making your business stand out from all the others. Catching the customers eye will draw them to your business and will give you the edge.

Ilona

1 of 1 people found this helpful
              Vilnius Industries Tracker

I'm trying to expand my brand now.

crifjohnson Tracker

Hi Oluwabiyi Samson,

A brand for a company is an important part. Brand means building the trust of customers, employees and market review for your company such as product, services, advertising or others.

Crif Johnson

ablake48 Adventurer

Remember "consistency" is key to branding.  It should be the same across all marketing platforms whether online or off, ie. website, business cards, all social media platforms.

Roger Dillon Scout

Hi Oluwabiyi Samson

Branding of a business is the key to your business success. Its play an important role in the market. such as

1. A competitive advantage

2. Stable asset

3. Grown your economic value

4. create a market trust