Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on Sep 4, 2014 9:52 AM by Moderator Jim

What is lacking in your accountant

Tran Nguyen Tracker

Hello All,

As many of you know, I am an accountant.

I would like to know what all of you are looking for in your ideal accountant. I have been asking my clients this question and I have gotten a wide range of answers. Everything from "Knowledgeable" to "Can keep up with me" and even "Financial Spouse".

So I would be happy to hear what you would like in your perfect accountant and how often you think you get that level of service from your accountant. This will help me greatly in improving the way I interact with clients and service their needs.

Thank you!

Best Regards,

Tran Nguyen

• Re: What is lacking in your accountant