Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on Dec 8, 2013 9:48 AM by fendermender

Attorney - How Do I Market My Law Firm Video?

floridabusiness Wayfarer

Hello Small Business Community,

I'm new at youtube marketing and I've been having trouble marketing my new video on youtube. We made a little commercial about our company and can't seem to get anyone outside of our Facebook.com account to view it. How do these people get their videos number one on google or youtube in order to gain traiffic. I don't want to hire an seo firm, I'd rather get natural/organic (as they call it) searches/vistors. Any suggestions?

I think my video is too large to attch so Ill post a link to it for you to see, its really something!

Florida Business Attorneys

• Re: Attorney - How Do I Market My Law Firm Video?
          Guide

Hi Floridabusiness.  Do you have your video listed in any of your advertisements? How about on your business cards? I would include your video on ANY of your other advertisements that you presently utilize.

You create an adword account and then you can start your advertising on youtube. This is also powered by google adwords.

Melinda

floridabusiness Wayfarer

Melinda, great idea we just made an adwords account. We will definitely let you know how it turns out. Thanks for the heads up, I may owe it all to you! What did you think of the video? It's on our homepage.

Guide

I did take a look at your video. It is definitely one that will stand out. Your firm took a different approach to the law (one that I never thought of).

I am curious as to how well you will do with the adwords marketing. If you are not already aware, one of the great things about your adword accounts is that you can turn it on and off as you wish to save money or if you have too many clients.

Let us know how your firm does.

fendermender Adventurer

Hi Floridabusiness,