Post a new topic
    8 Replies Latest reply on Feb 20, 2008 2:01 PM by newbiz_2

Seeking a CPA/Accountant in Chicago area

newbiz_2 Wayfarer
      Hi,

I am in the final stages of setting up my one-person information consulting business. I chose to incorporate with the S corp selection because of personal and tax liability. I am seeking a CPA/Accountant that can help me with tax related issues for the business. I will be working primarily from my home or from time to time at the client's site if needed. I appreciate any advice and/or referrals. Thanks.
        • Re: Seeking a CPA/Accountant in Chicago area
          dublincpa Scout
          I am a CPA in Crystal Lake. However, I have clients throughout the metro area. Please feel free to contact me at dublincpa@gmail.com. I can provide my contact info. Because of crawlers etc, I use the gmail to keep spam out of my real Inbox.

If I am not right for you, I have a few other contacts around town for you to talk to. Good luck in your search.
          1 of 1 people found this helpful
            LUCKIEST Guide
            Seeking a CPA/Accountant in Chicago area.
            There have been many posts from Accountants.
            Try "Manoj Gupta" she is FREE and a tax and accounting expert.
            Please contact me and I will be glad
            to meet your tax and accounting needs.
            Please visit my web site for a
            wealth of information including some very useful FREE downloads.
            There are others. Have you opened the yellow pages?? or tried your banker??
            LUCKIEST
            1 of 1 people found this helpful
              newbiz_2 Wayfarer
              Hi,