Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on Jun 24, 2013 4:19 PM by exclusivedetail

Looking for help marketing

michael moore Wayfarer

I'm a small business owner that's been in the electrical business for about 10 years just started a new lighting project that I designed it's a really good look for your home. But i'm really having a hard time trying to get people too see it to commit on it I've spent a lot of money on goggle pay per click and self promotions nothing works slow result but I was able to get 6 homeowners within 1 year after starting the project to purchase they loved it. Everyone keep telling me patients but a look like this can't wait because others have viewed my site and start using my concept so i need to move quicker and i need help on marketing this to people is there anybody out there that can help me (this is a money making  project very profitable but I don't no how to market very well) If you got some great ideas on how to market lets talk(( possible team up)) and make lots of money my vision on this is futuristic (first I want you too visit my site look at it like or dislike or ok then explain) mdmexteriorlighting.com I look forward to your commits thank you

• Re: Looking for help marketing
          Moderator Berta Guide

Hi Michael,

You've come to a great place for help. I'm sure some of our members will have suggestions for you.

Come on y'all. Lets see what we can do to help with Michael's marketing issues.

~Berta

sarahadam Adventurer

Hi Michael,

For getting more impressions, visitors and ultimately more clients, first you need a good website that attract customers. Website should be well optimized for more organic visitors. Organic visitors means leads who visit your site via Search Engine by using some keywords like Exterior Lighting or Lighting in Texas etc.