Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Aug 12, 2012 1:28 PM by Moderator Berta

Starting A Business? Answer These 4 Questions...

beaddy Wayfarer

I'm a seasoned business owner looking to help new business owners or folks that are

thinking about opening a new business.

I need your input on the following questions to get an idea of how to help new business owners.

Please answer the questions below so I can gauge what needs to address for new business

owners or those looking to start a business. THANKS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK!

1. What is your biggest frustration or problem?

2. What do you fear will happen in the future?

3. What do you want to achieve, specifically?

4. What will happen if you achieve that result?

• Re: Starting A Business? Answer These 4 Questions...
          Tran Nguyen Tracker

Keep in mind, this is from the Accounting/Financial Industry:

1. Overcoming a lack of public faith in the financial industry after several huge scandals in the news. By far, this created the biggest amount of friction and it makes it significantly more difficult to break into existing markets. Even my sales people have to work double time to gain a customer's confident now.

2. That I would attract the attention of the "Big Fish" and be eaten up

3. Honestly, I want my accounting firm to be big enough where I can make the Big Four into the Big One

4. To be honest, I have never actually thought that far beyond buying up the big four. Thinking of it a little more, I would probably run for politically office -- we all know they need somebody who can budget in Washington (ha ha)

Unsinkable300 Wayfarer

Hi Benjamin,