Post a new topic
    17 Replies Latest reply on May 13, 2008 2:15 PM by BizLOC

Looking for Business LOC

Rehab223 Newbie
      I'm looking for a New Business LOC for $250,000 to purchase and rehab properties, in SE Washington State, for resale. Although my company is only 4 months old, I have 40 years experience in design and construction manegement and a Master's Certificate in Project Management. (My FICO score is 784).
        • Re: Looking for Business LOC
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Rehab223, Welcome to this web site.
          Have you developed a Business or Marketing Plan?? Do you have an accountant??
          How long do you need the funds?? and how will you repay them??
          LUCKIEST
          1 of 1 people found this helpful
              Rehab223 Newbie
              I'm still working on the Business Plan. Marketing plan is to use a well established local realestate agency. No I have not retained an accountant yet. My best case senario is to rehab and resell within 9 months, if it doesn't sell in that time I would refinance with a convential mortage until it sells (worst case senario).
              bankpig Adventurer

Do you have business partners or are you doing this solo? I assume you are a homeowner already, correct?

Regards,
              Bryan
              BANKPIG.COM
              1 of 1 people found this helpful
                brinat0318 Newbie
                Are you still looking for a line of credit for your business?

If so, I may be able to assist you. My company acquires lines of credit ranging from $25k - $1M for anyone with a FICO score of 700+. Your loan should not be a problem. With proper documentation, we usually close within 1 - 3 weeks.

If still interested, please reply to this post for further details outside of this forum
                    CorpCons08 Ranger
                    Why does the details have to be shared outside of this forum?