This discussion is locked
Post a new topic
8 Replies Latest reply: Nov 23, 2011 1:10 PM by Moderator_MoniE RSS

Is it a good time or a bad time right now?  Financing?

Nathan Novice
Currently Being Moderated

I have been remodeling homes for 6 years.  I live in Columbia, Missouri and it is the #1 growing city in the United States and the third wealthiest city in the United States.  I know that bumps in the road will happend, but I truly believe I can make this work.