Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Jun 3, 2008 6:48 PM by Bridge

Looking for trade show succes stories

tradeshowguru Newbie
      Business to business trade shows is my area of interest. I am looking for stories of how the small exhibitor - a 10 x 10 - has gone to a show and has had a successful experience. What were the elements that make a difference for you? Was it the pre show invitations - a great booth presence or your follow up that make this the best show ever!

Please share your story with us.
        • Re: Looking for trade show succes stories
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Trade shows are fun, to plan, to participate in, and to visit.
          "Business to business trade shows is my area of interest". I have a great story of how the small exhibitor
          • a 10 x 10 - has gone to a show
          and has had a successful experience.
          In my prior life, I was an accountant. One of my more successful clients in N Y City put on a yearly
          trade show in the Fall.. I got a FREE booth and was the only accountant at the trade show.
          Come the following Tax season, I was flooded with small companies wanting their taxes done.
          This went on for about 5 years.

1 of 1 people found this helpful
            Lighthouse24 Ranger