Post a new topic
    19 Replies Latest reply on Sep 8, 2009 4:20 AM by webmirer

Ready for an e-commerce website. Web Designers please inquire.

Risktk666 Newbie
      Hi,

After careful consideration I have decided to have a Business website. I am in the jewelry business and have been for several years. I am looking for someone to design my website from top to bottom at a professional level. I am unaware of some of the specifics but do know I will have somewhere around 250 items. I do not have a pre-determined budget therefore, am looking for the most experienced with the best pricing. Unless you have several commercial websites on your resume then I can't consider your company. I would like to thank all inquiries in advance and appreciation any additional opinions.

Thanks
      eb
        • Re: Ready for an e-commerce website. Web Designers please inquire.
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Welcome to this website. I am a SCORE Consultant and can tell you about SCORE and how they
          SCORE can help you and your business FREE. SCORE is a partner to Bank of America.
          I can also suggest that on the Members page you add a few words about you and your business.
          There have been many posting about both creating and reviewing websites.
          You will get answers and you can also look back over the past postings.
          Good luck, LUCKIEST
            LUCKIEST Guide
            666, Another suggestion. 4 days ago, Trentton posted " I NEED A WEBSITE "
            So far there have been 16 replies. Check it out, LUCKIEST
              MDF2008 Wayfarer

*+First:
              *1. What is the goal of your website? *

2. What is your budget?

3. What is your timeline?

4. Do you have a budget for SEO?
              + Having a website is one piece driving qualified customers is the other key part of the puzzle.+

5. Do you have a business plan?

techtromike Newbie