Post a new topic
    12 Replies Latest reply on Jan 20, 2008 10:23 PM by manikandan

Looking for online business

manikandan Newbie
      i have plan to work on part time job...i am a software engineer.i am looking for a oppurtunity online business...can you please help me out?
        • Re: Looking for online business
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Sure we can help you out if you tell us more. Who are you (besides being a software engineer)??, Where are you??
          What are you looking for?? and do you have a Business and Marketing Plan??
          LUCKIEST
            CEO Space Scout
            Welcome to the forum.

I have referred many people to profitable low start up online businesses, but I agree with Luckiest, a bit more information will help us to help you.
              TGA000 Wayfarer
              From my experience the best way to get into this market is free.

You're going to want to do the following:

#1: Write down about 10 things you know a great deal about
              #2: Dig up info on what's called "Affiliate Marketing"
              #3: Learn how people search online using either Adwords or Search Engine Optimization/Social Media Optimization

Why do I say this? Becasue what I see people do day in and day out is come up with what sounds like a great idea but when they use the net it explodes in their faces.

Working online is fantastic... IF you can figure out what people are looking for.

That's both the blessing and the curse of this industry.

After you jot down those 10 ideas you'll want to use the Google Adwords External Keyword Tool (Just Google it, the URL is huge!)

What this will show you is how people are looking for goods and services.

Now, as an affiliate you can get your feet wet and start to understand the mechanics behind becoming successfull online.

Best part? It's all free.

Some of the most visible and proffitable sites out there are built from blogs. (Free stuff)