Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Jan 15, 2008 5:30 PM by Lighthouse24

Travel Creche

pennie Newbie

Hi all,
      Hope you are all well. I think I am the newest girl on the block. I live in England but some of your suggestions are quite applicable just have to make it fit to size. However I am a Nursery nurse and I decided that I would take my toys to various events or places for those parents who have difficulty getting childcare. The service is very well needed but hardly anyone uses it so I am running at a loss.

Are there any suggestions as to how to give my business a shake I think my website is quite appealing and would invite you to have a lok at my website. It's www.jadastravelcreche.com.

I love the suggestions that you give to each other and reading it is enjoyable and kind to the eyes.

• Re: Travel Creche
          Lighthouse24 Ranger

Welcome to the community, pennie!

The only time I've ever heard the word "cheche" in the U.S. was in reference to a Nativity scene, so it really threw me the first time I heard it in the UK (of course, I didn't understand the second verse of Mungo Jerry's "In the Summertime" until then, either.) What an intriguing business you have!