Post a new topic
    6 Replies Latest reply on Nov 16, 2010 9:58 PM by simplegirl23

Looking for clothing manufacturer

ApparelBrand Newbie

Hi. I am in the process now of finding manufactureres. I would really like to work with the manufactureres that create clothes for Zara, Wildfox and Topshop. I want to enter the market knowing that what I have is of high quality and offer people great trendy clothes. Any manufactureres in the USA or China/India is ok. But I want the manufacturere to be reliable.

Right now my main focus is women clothing line.

I would really appretiate it if you gave me specific names for manufactureres.

Thanks alot.
        • Re: Looking for clothing manufacturer
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Looking for clothing manufacturer

I would be happy to give you specific names of Mfg, once you tell us who you are.

Go to Members page and share.
          <!--Session data-->
              ApparelBrand Newbie
              I'm a freelance designer. I would like to start a new clothing brand that is affordable and trendy. What do you like to know
                  devilshalo Wayfarer
                  I usually wholesaler clothes from
                    wordperfect Scout
                    Hi, I think Lucky was meaning that you add something like a bio or profile to your members page, tell us a few paragraphs about you and your biz, Maybe then a few more people might be inclined to offer help. After all, when you go to a meeting or party it is generally good manners to introduced yourself before wading in and asking for free help and advice, giving and taking go hand in hand.

On a more practical note, in the absence of any real concrete info on you or your business I am going to assume you are relatively green and inexperienced in this field so would suggest very strongly that you tread carefully, if at all, in India and China to begin with.