Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Dec 18, 2009 6:50 PM by bojaynes

I want to start my Specialty Food company

bojaynes Newbie
      Hello everyone. My name is Tanya I am new to the online community. Here is my story and I pray that you all will help me with some great insight. Originally my vision was to open a Deli/Gourmet market. My market would have alot of my homemade products like veggies, dips, salsas, spices etc and some products that are not ours. But since the restaurant business is so bad where I am located I figured I would start off with my vegetable line and work my way up to get my market and then add on the Deli cafe. I do some catering on the side to try to keep my name and dream alive but that is not making as much money as I want it too. So I am trying to figure out the best way to go ahead and start with my vegetable line and make it as successful as possible where I can continue to add on products in the future and finally open up my dream Deli/GourmetMarket. Please help me with any ideas or info to help me piece my business together.
        • Re: I want to start my Specialty Food company
          jhtrain Newbie
          Not sure your veggies will sale on their own: maybe you can add a healthy desert as a reward. Aside from that, you could try to persuade on the grounds that veggies can be an essential way to balancing weight flux and can be done tastefully!
            LUCKIEST Guide
            I want to start my Specialty Food company

Tanya, Go to Members page and share some info.

If I was planning to open a Deli, I would develop a business plan and contact SCORE. SCORE is FREE
            <!--Session data-->
            <!--Session data-->
              Tracker

Tanya: