Post a new topic
    20 Replies Latest reply on Dec 28, 2009 9:42 AM by paulieab

Electronic Invoicing

frank85 Newbie
      Hello everyone,

I will like some advice on the following; we currently provide our customers with paper invoices.
      These are forms we picked up at office max a couple years back and have been using them ever since.

I am not sure if I can create invoices with quickbooks or peachtree but the idea would be to keep track of everything in electronic form.
      Suggestions are greatly appreciated.

• Re: Electronic Invoicing
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Frank, It sounds like you are dating yourself. I am a Quickbooks Consultant and would be happy
          to talk to you. You can contact me at ""
          Tell me more. What kind of business?? How long in business (couple of years)) Do you have an Accountant??
          Are you looking to use quickbooks or peachtree??, Quickbooks is more popular and easier to use.
          1 of 1 people found this helpful
            Do take a look at, an extremely popular and feature-rich solution that is web-based, so no software hassles.

I am not affiliated with freshbooks in any way.
              DomainDiva Ranger
              Quickbooks will let you create invoices. However if you like the format you are using, adapt it into a MSWord document, do the invoice, save it and lock the document so it can't be changed and then email it. (This is what I do for my aircraft consulting business. I date each one and keep it in a yearly file on the computer desktop...easy to locate...easy to invoice).
              1 of 1 people found this helpful
                Lighthouse24 Ranger