Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 PM by GFX Reb0rn

A Great idea

CARPAYDIEM Wayfarer
      Very simple Post a You Tube commercial it's free it's safe also you can send the URL link through email or even add it to your Business card as long as the URL is simple if not stick to sending Via email or Blog post such as this one and others not spaming but whenever you talk about your Business.
        • Re: A Great idea
          LUCKIEST Guide
          CARPAY, Welcome to B of A website. I think that is a great idea and you should let more people
          know of the service. (free advertising)
          Under Members you wrote, "Logan Wilder is owned and operated by business people
          and marketing
          experts. Our top design, creative and technical talent work cohesively
          to create a brand
          that does more than look great—it’s based on your
          marketing objectives..
          I am a Quickbooks Consultant and will give you a call this morning.
          Thanks, LUCKIEST
            DomainDiva Ranger
            What a neat idea!
                CARPAYDIEM Wayfarer
                take in to consideration most of the youtube postings bring in over 200,000 views with in the first 30 days thats more then any phonebook or business card will ever do- not to mention the fact it's free advertising. Think about it like this make two or three youtube commercials add in a web site link to your product or service then bring that together with a free podcast commercial on itunes, you would have just created a circle of free advertising that would generate its fair share of customers.
                    CorpCons08 Ranger
                    CARPAY,

Have you used Youtube.com for your business marketing?
                    How did it work out for you?

CC08
                        CARPAYDIEM Wayfarer