Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Sep 28, 2009 11:18 AM by pkeetch

Any Ideas on penetrating the market???

oneezbiz02 Newbie
      I'm a new small business owner and I'm very excited about the opportunity that was offered to me. A little about my background, I'm in the telecommunications field working as a service technician. Recently I was able to take advantage of a great opportunity to leverage my time and earn an extra income.

Im very excited becuase I found a business that is very lucretive in its return and there's virtually no competition in the marketplace for this service. I'm an Independent Broker of a company that markets life events legal service plans. When some is interested I simply explain that it does for your attorney fees and legal issues what your healthcare does for your doctor bills and medical issues. We live in a very litigious society where everyone sues everyone and no one and no business should be without it. Its a great service for everyone to have single people, family, and small business alike. Personally I've found that like health and auto insurance its not IF you need it its WHEN you need it.

The problem that I run into is that I would like to penetrate the marketplace hard and get the work out about the service offered. I would like to get ideas from any and everyone on how to penetrate and network the marketplace on the service.

If you would like to see a short video on the membership the link is below. Also if you see a benifit for yourself and/or your business and would like more info or to sign up my website is below. Thank you everyone for your support

Lorenzo Corey McCant
      Independent Business Associate

Membership Video-

• Re: Any Ideas on penetrating the market???
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Ideas on penetrating the market, Welcome Lorenzo

YES, I will check out your website. Suggestion: Go to Members page and share some info.

Have you developed a marketing plan yet??

<!--Session data-->