Post a new topic
    6 Replies Latest reply on Dec 4, 2007 2:44 PM by CorpCons08

REAL ESTATE INVESTING IN TODAYS MARKET

rajiv1 Newbie
      HI My name is Raj Sethi I am a mortgage broker/realestate investor in nashville tn area and i had a great niche for real estate investing for people who don't have the time or the cash to buy and than rent and all the headache. my company provides with the below market price property that is fully remodeled not just paint and carpet, its completely remodeled with updated upto code electric and water roof and foundation. we also help you in financing with best rate with seller concessions and the most important part is we rent and maintain your investment as our with full written* grantee on rent*. yes its not a misprint its a promise from me on your investment.*

thanks for reading and replying to this forum

raj
        • Re: REAL ESTATE INVESTING IN TODAYS MARKET
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Raj, Sounds too good to believe. How long has your company been in business.

Do you have a website?? How do I find out more?? Are you only in the Nashville area??

The headlines in today's New york Times, says that "Lenders Tighten Flow of Credit"

Does that have an impact on you and your company??

LUCKIEST
              rajiv1 Newbie