Post a new topic
    8 Replies Latest reply on Aug 26, 2009 6:50 PM by studio 525

Need Some Advice On Internet Marketing

raydushyant Newbie

I am a newbie to internet marketing.

Please give me some advice on how i should start.
        • Re: Need Some Advice On Internet Marketing
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Need Some Advice On Internet Marketing, Welcome

Who are you?? Where are you??

What kind of *Advice On Internet Marketing??*<!--Session data-->
            heather24 Adventurer

You can try this

1. SEO for your website. Focus on keywords relevant to your product.
            2. Run PPC campaign with a limited budget.
            3. Implement few changes in your website content based on competitor analysis.
            4. Set up Twitter account for connecting with customers
            5. Include customet testimonials and reviews in your website.

Heather<!-- BEGIN attachments -->
            <!-- END attachments -->
            <!-- BEGIN content details -->
              LUCKIEST Guide
              No matter how good the business system is, the business
              must be one that "fits" you. It must be a business that builds on YOUR strengths
              Achieving your dream: It
              is good to understand your options and determine what is best for you.

The three basic options are:
              1. Start a business from scratch
              2. Buy an existing business
              3. Purchase a franchise

I have just joined a group of Franchise Consultants. The
              company specializes in helping people learn about many of the possible
              investment choices that exist in today's market.

The services are free to you the prospective buyer. For more
              info, email me at " " and please include your phone number.
              Thanks, LUCKIEST

<!--Session data-->
                SEMaster Newbie
                The first thing you have to do which is really important are two things.