Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Oct 9, 2009 3:37 PM by intechspecial

Web Design by -  "Web Design & Stuff"

intechspecial Ranger

Bank of America Small Business Community -

Please allow me to reintroduce myself. My name is Mike Stratton, and I am a freelance web designer.

Please take a moment to visit my company home page, even if you are not in need of a website.

Enjoy & Kudo's to my Local Supporters in NE Ohio!

Mike Stratton
      Freelance Web Designer @ Your Service!
        • Re: Web Design by -  "Web Design & Stuff"
          DomainDiva Ranger
          You are getting there. Delete all the stuff about family and friends and comedy. Customers do not want to see anything personal about vendors they employ, and friends may not want their information posted on the web. The banner header looks nice but does not relate to what you do. why don't you get some technical information to stream across the top of the page?
            Hymesdesign Adventurer
            Honestly this looks like a flash template stuck in the header of an html/php template of some sort or another. It's far from bad but it's not exactly screaming hire me either, I have seen far worse people get work so good luck to you and if you did actually do the header your self I apologize I'm sure it took some effort, but it does look identical to a flash header that I know anybody can buy for like $20.
              intechspecial Ranger
              DomainDiva -

Thanks for your feedback, but please review the website just a bit more before making a decision in regards to my target market.

All feedback is appreciated - good, bad or indifferent.
                  intechspecial Ranger

Hym5edesign -