Post a new topic
    3 Replies Latest reply on Jun 11, 2009 4:28 PM by phanio

Question about starting a business, recent college grad

mc1985 Newbie
      Hi everyone, this is my first time posting on here. I am a recent college accounting grad. I have always wanted to own my own business, and have worked in restaurants through college, and enjoy going out to eat.
      I know a lot of pizzeria owners and restaurant owners, and was thinking about starting a food/supply distribution business for restaurants. I have been trying hard to find information about the distribution business and haven't been able to find much. Do most distributors produce/manufacture their own products..or do they buy from wholesalers and just deliver a variety of goods? I would like to know costs and get an idea of how much room for profit there is. I have found alot of info on other businesses online, but not specifically for food distrbution/wholesale businesses. Thanks for any help and advice!
        • to be yourself boss
          cntradeking02 Wayfarer
          well, you can to be yourself boss at home,
          import the goods from www.jordantradezone.com
          wholesale replica shoes,clothing,caps,handbags,sunglasses and so on ,
          mix order,dropshipping accepted,
          you can make lots of money .
          • Re: Question about starting a business, recent college grad
            RanksIntl Adventurer

Hello!