Post a new topic
    8 Replies Latest reply on Jul 3, 2009 12:36 AM by onpurpose

help finding a new way

marneet223 Newbie
      Hey all,

I'm kinda new to this stuff, and im trying to promote my business. I tried advertising at several known sites like .. Craigslist (, oodle (, ansak (, kijiji ... etc, I'm looking for more effective ways if anyone could help me it would be appreciated.

Thanks alot
        • Re: help finding a new way
          webdesign_seo Wayfarer
          Hi Marneet223

This isn't the final answer to your challenge, but it could be one of them. Search Engine Optimization could be very fruitful if paired with the right online marketing tactics. For example, our company Zoetic Interactive (, we can help raise awareness of your new company by getting you exposed to the right customers... we can drive QUALIFIED traffic to your website to ultimately become a lead or buy from you.

If you want to learn more, please visit us at If you decide to call, call me directly at 917-267-7942... ask for Yong, I'm here to help!
            vistasad Adventurer
            What are you doing? More info please.<!--Session data-->
              LadyPR Wayfarer
              Hi marneet223,

Sounds like you have had quite a time trying to find something that works. That's what I love and hate about marketing. It's all trial and error. I'm not sure what type of business you have but I would take the time to sit down and create a plan. It doesn't have to be extremely detailed but you really want to know who your customer is and how to grab their attention. Where do they shop? What do they read? What websites do they visit? Do they have a thirst for information? There are many questions you need to ask yourself or your customer about your business. Believe me, this makes it a lot easier to know how to get to them. Here are a few strategies that may be able to help you.

1. Join a local organization that caters to your business and who you are trying to reach