Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on Jun 2, 2009 6:02 AM by phanio

Help: Inc. VS LLC...Need plain english!

PFCJS1 Newbie

Hello there...I am starting a painting business on the side as I am a full time firefighter and I know it has probably been asked a thousand times on here but I could not find any answers that defined that I am looking for, at least in terms I could understand! I am wondering what the best way to go is as far as my business becoming an Incorporated or an LLC? I am looking for the best tax advantages. It won't become a huge business just a few odd jobs a month to give me some spending cash on the side...as you'll know the government doesn't exactly like to pay firefighters that much!

Thanks in advance for any help you guys can throw my way!
        • Re: Help: Inc. VS LLC...Need plain english!
          AAACONSULTNG1 Newbie
          Hello there. I am the CEO of AAA Business Consulting and am willing to help you start your painting business. I would like to speak with you further to explain the difference between Incorporation vs. LLC. Please give me more details about your business such as location, how many employees you plan to hire, your startup budget for marketing, legal documents and business filings. I can also email you a document explaining in detail the difference between Inc and LLC.

Feel free to contact me to discuss startup and for a free phone consultation. I can help you with build a strong foundation for you company and give you the tools needed for growth.

Thank you for your time. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,

Kanitra Simmons
          CEO
          AAA Business Consulting
          (916) 706-6722
          Email: aaabizcards@gmail.com
            LUCKIEST Guide
            Help: Inc. VS LLC.

Who are you?? Where are you?? Any firefighters also accountants??

Try SCORE. SCORE is FREE both in person and online

Good luck
              RanksIntl Adventurer
              Hello!