Post a new topic
    4 Replies Latest reply on May 13, 2009 9:00 PM by promom

How can I promote my software development website?

Promising Newbie

I'm a professional web developer and started my online software/web designing company.

http://logicalmatrix.com

How can I promote my site?
      Helpfull comments will be greatly appriciated.

Thank you.
        • Re: How can I promote my software development website?
          aljimenez Newbie

I visited your site and you do need some help. I'm the owner and creative director of Proactivo Creative Communications a virtual advertising and marketing firm. We have clients all over the world and we work with all types of businesses big and small. Please go to www.proactivo.biz It doesn't cost anything to have a conversation. I look forward to hearing from you.

Al Jimenez
            eZeeTax Wayfarer
            I don't want to be rude to the person above me but there is nothing wrong with your website. It is a long single page website which is never recommended but that doesn't mean you need a complete makeover.

Being a web developer in todays tough market you should be blogging. Blogging will show others that you have an expertise in an area that others might not have. You gain lot of search engine exposure by doing so.

Try the usual suspects, twitter, facebook, linkedin and others for more networking.
            1 of 1 people found this helpful
              ajp76054 Newbie