Post a new topic
    10 Replies Latest reply on Apr 28, 2009 10:39 PM by ycqhy123

need your suggestions

ycqhy123 Wayfarer

hello all here

I am newbie this forum and i need your help. I am a college student in China who will graduate two months later,and my major is international trade . After graduation , i want to own my own business. But i am confused in the first step that which commodity i should choose . As you know , there are a lot of commodities in China . I paid much attention to China handicraft which all made by hands , such as reed painting ,shell painting ,bamboo painting ,they are all incredibly beautiful and will never deform or fade in colour .They can be gift to your friends or a lovely addtion to your home . Are you interested in that?

do you think that commodities will be accepted by people outside China? Can you give me your precious suggestion. Thanks

looking forward your suggestion . Emal:ycqhysha@hotmail.com
        • Re: need your suggestions
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Need your suggestion, Welcome

I suggest you develop or write a business plan. Put your ideas on paper. The plan serves as a tool to you, the owner of the business. The plan also reaffirms the viability of your ideas.

Good luck
          1 of 1 people found this helpful
              ycqhy123 Wayfarer
              luckiest, thank you for your suggestion.

No matter what business i will deal with , your idea is helpful to me .Developing a business on paper and make it come true step by step .Just as you said ,the plan may be a guider to me .

thank you again
                  MikeyD Wayfarer
                  Is it possible to get a job working with someone who does what you want to do? You would learn so much and feel more comfortable when you are ready to start your own business.