Post a new topic
    8 Replies Latest reply on Apr 27, 2009 9:59 AM by fundme

In need of help and/or guideance...

judy.styles09 Wayfarer
      HELLO THERE! MY NAME IS JUDY STYLES AND I AM CURRENTLY A SMALL BUSINESS OWNER OF A BOUTIQUE SHOP. I AM DOING GREAT IN MY BUSINESS AND REALLY WOULD LIKE TO BRANCH OFF INTO OPENING ANOTHER LOCATION. THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH THAT IS, IM SHORT ABOUT $5000.00 AND REALLY DON'T KNOW WHERE OR EXACTLY HOW TO GET THE $5000.00 THAT I AM SHORT INORDER TO COMPLETE MY NEW LOCATION. IF ANYONE HAS ANY INFORMATION OF HOW I CAN GET THIS TAKEN CARE OF, PLEASE LET ME KNOW....THANK YOU!

JUDY STYLES
        • Re: In need of help and/or guideance...
          Adventurer
          Have you tried to get a small business loan from your local bank?

If you have track records of your current store, you should try talk to your local bank first.
              judy.styles09 Wayfarer
              YES, I HAVE TRIED TO GET A SMALL BUSINESS LOAN FROM MY BANK...BUT THE PROBLEM THAT IM RUNNING INTO IS THAT MY CREDIT IS NOT GOOD. WHEN I FIRST WENT INTO BUSINESS WE HAD $50,000.00 IN SAVINGS THAT I WAS ABLE TO USE FOR MY BUSINESS. IVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR YEARS NOW AND IM DOING REALLY GOOD BUT I WANT TO OPEN ANOTHER LOCATION TO EXPAND. IS THERE ANY WEBSITES OR BUSINESSES THAT WILL LOAN $5,000.00 TO A PERSON IN MY SITUATION?
                  phanio Pioneer
                  There are many options for you. There are lenders that will lend small amounts to people/businesses in your situation. These are non-bank lenders who understand what you are going through. Try our site - Business money Today - no cost to use our site - lots of information and resources.

You can also think about consolidating your debt - even your unsecured or revoling debt (crdit card debt) - will help you free up your cash flow and improve your credit.

Business Money Today
                LUCKIEST Guide
                In need of help and/or guidance, Welcome Judy