Post a new topic
    10 Replies Latest reply on May 25, 2009 7:24 AM by GoldenWebDesi

Solopreneurs- What's your daily/weekly routine?

msbeautyceo Newbie
      Hello

I have been growing my business for 9 years, with many ups and downs. I've been home based, had a brick and mortar location and I've had employees. Now I am homebased again. My goal is to be profitable and successful with only freelance help and sales/service assistance for events. I've done a strategic plan to make this happen.

Please share your daily/weekly routine as a one person business. How do you stay organized and on track? What are you biggest challenges? What is the biggest lesson you can share with others?

Looking forward to the replies!
        • Re: Solopreneurs- What's your daily/weekly routine?
          LUCKIEST Guide
          What's your daily/weekly routine??

Who are you?? Your daily routine should be part of a business plan.

Share some info and I will share better answers

GoldenWebDesi Newbie

What's your daily/weekly routine??

I start my day reviewing the previous day's work and see how much progress I have done. I do freelance work on web design and content management. After all have been reviewed, I see what needs to be done for the day and start the work.

Inbetween I do some house chores like paying bills on line and when lunch comes I cook lunch and dinner. Then I take a break and then after a bit start my work again.

Who are you?? Your daily routine should be part of a business plan.

The business I had started as a freelancing gig which eventually grew into a small homebased enterprise. I work with others online, many of whom have a different time zone altogether. I review the work they have done based on the specs I have provided them. It is very important that I have internet access 24/7 as I do most of the meetings and transactions online.

Share some info and I will share better answers