Post a new topic
    14 Replies Latest reply on May 18, 2009 3:39 PM by emagid

Needing feedback on new website

MadmanSigns Wayfarer
      Hello,

I'm looking for feedback on my new website, What do you think? Easy to navigate? Nice Looking? Let me know

www.madmansigns.com pulls up really good on google

Madman Signs & Reproductions, Inc.
        • Re: Needing feedback on new website
          britts425 Newbie
          It is very easy to follow. The only thing I would suggest is putting your full address under your business hours if you are trying to get people to visit your location and making the text on the right side a little bigger. Other than that the navigation and overall design is really good.
            RJANOLA78 Newbie
            Hello,
            I'm a graphic artist and I think it's too much reading, and there aren't enough pictures. The low quality and content of your pictures are holding your image back. Look at your competition, what does their site look like (I hate to say it) Fedex Kinko's, and other top sign companies in your area. When I started my clothing website I looked at all the companies I wanted to rival, and took elements from their site that I liked. Just remember lots of pictures, and get rid of all the text it's too much to read.

Rhonda
              aljimenez Newbie
              Hello,

My name is Al and I'm the owner and marketing director of Proactivo Creative Communications, a virtual advertising and marketing firm. I took a quick look at you site and basically it's fine. I would if I was you put a contact link on every page. You want to interact with as many people as possible. If your operation can't maintain a chat link simple put in an email link.I'm in the process of added such links to my site. www.proactivo.biz I would also add a few interesting visuals to your pages. You need to collect email address so that you can start creating a marketing list for your html email campaign. Let me know if you need any help.