Post a new topic
    10 Replies Latest reply on May 1, 2009 3:37 PM by Amber123

Need Help!

Amber123 Newbie
      I am new to sales and I have just been given a position in sales to help get manufacturing companies to go with our company because it will save them a whole bunch of money. I have faith in our service and it really helps people that are not doing well because they save way more money going to us then if they were to try to do things on their own. We have so many popular lines with us like Ed Hardy and other companies, but my problem is that I dont get any new clients. I need a great sales stradegy to get more customers. I have been closing deals but not as many as I should be. We are a very very affordable company and we are very great at everything we do, our customers become like family, but I need more sales...any suggestions?
        • Re: Need Help!
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Need Help!, Welcome

I would be glad to HELP. Who are you?? What is your title in sales??

I can help you develop a Sales or Marketing Plan.

Talk to me, LUCKIEST
              Amber123 Newbie
              I work for a distribution company for the apparel industry. I am the only person in sales though. It is just me by myself. My title is just sales. I am not new with sales but I am new to the industry of fashion. I have tried cold calling and most of the time it is ineffective. My company use to use two women that worked for multiple distribution companies, they were bringing in customers but they were giving all of the big clients to other companies. We felt as if there was no loyalty. So just last month we decided to bring the sales in-house, but it is something that is new to us. We are still learning. I need help.
              GinaWilliams Newbie