Post a new topic
    9 Replies Latest reply on Dec 24, 2007 1:45 PM by MTCreations

How do you outsource your website design for pennies on the dollar?

CCIGroup Newbie
      I'm looking to expand my business and I need to know the reason why should I spend top dollars if I can outsource the same website design?Webhosting? Advertising? etc...for less. I'm a small business owner like you and every one now days is chipping away from our profit margin... Now How do I outsource my website design? etc... Is it worth it? I'm a small business trying to survive in a shark infested water... just trying to survive like any other small business. Thank you all for your sincere help.
        • Re: How do you outsource your website design for pennies on the dollar?
          azaccessories Newbie
          Dear, Just go to yahoo.co.in (this is yahoo India web site) and search for website devolpers make sure you just search india search only and go from their it will be lot cheap and relibale too.
            DomainDiva Ranger
            We use Websitetoolbox.com. for all of our fourums and they also design for 15.00 per hour instead of 75.00 per hour. All of their prices are on the site you can see what you are paying for up front...and they take credit cards.

They are very good at what they do.
              Pendrake Newbie
              You get what you pay for. See this post for some ideas:
              http://sethgodin.typepad.com/seths_blog/2007/10/how-to-create-1.html

Also, look at getting a free content management system, like Expression Engine or Joomla or Drupal and building the site yourself from templates. Have fun.
                wealthpro Wayfarer
                I have used http://www.guru.com and http://www.efreelancer.com in the past with great success.