This discussion is locked
Post a new topic
7 Replies Latest reply: Mar 7, 2009 3:02 PM by vlakh01 RSS

I need a 25k small business loan

nouaga552 Newbie
Currently Being Moderated
Hi,

I am a small IT consultant company based in MD.
Since 6 years, I always had small sub contracts for different major consulting companies.
Because of my good track record, my customer is willing to give me a bigger contract. I will need to hire 4 subcontractors to do help the work.
The customer pays Net 30.

Any help?
  • Re: I need a 25k small business loan
    ezloan4unow Newbie
    Hi , Do you process your sales with credit card?
    If you make sales every month at least 12000 per month you would be able to be funding your bank account with $25000 in 72 hours
    No papers, no credit score, no reference
    100% secure.
    LUCKIEST Master
    I need a 25k small business loan

SURE, Who are you?? Where do I mail the check??
    bmt2008 Novice
    There are two options that I can think of that might help you. These can be used separately or inconjunction with each other.

First, if you have outstanding Accounts Receivables (your invoices that you are waiting to get paid for) you can factor those receivables. You can get cash now - instead of waiting 30 days or more to get paid. Further, if you have a steady level of receivables - many of thee factoring companies will provide a line of credit based on past volumes or future projected volumes of your invoices. These lenders do not focus so much on your strengths or the strenghts of your business but on the credit worthiness of your customers. Yes, they will contact your customers. But, I would estimate that 90% of your customers are already familiar with this process. You could also contact your customers first - letting them know what you are doing and why you are doing it - i.e. - to grow and expand your business so that you can offer them better products and services