Post a new topic
    5 Replies Latest reply on Mar 2, 2009 12:04 AM by Lighthouse24

Any help in creating a business presentation folder-thank U

hal1953 Newbie
      I am trying to help girlfriend create something that she calls a business presentation folder for her house cleaning service/maid service, I am new in this sort of thing and need all the help I can get, am trying to get as much to read about it and also asking here on this forum for any assistance that anyone here knows from having been there done that. Its not a new business but we are trying to get larger then we are now, barely making ends meet and the market out there I know is large and just out there to be tapped.
      Also if there is anything else anyone might add to also help us in light of advertising, what, where, how much....then I am also asking for help in this part of what we are trying to do. I dont figure to go worldwide or even go nation wide, but perhaps expand to other parts of Fla.
      Thank you for reading and perhaps helping in our quest for information.

Howard
        • Re: Any help in creating a business presentation folder-thank U
          Lighthouse24 Ranger

Just a couple of questions to help focus the responses . . .

Who is the primary target audience for this folder (residential homeowners/occupants, commercial property managers, potential partners/investors)?

Are you planning to (a) print and assemble these yourself using desktop equipment, (b) have them professionally printed and packaged, or (c) some combination of the two?

The suggested design and content would vary based on those things, so if you can provide more info relative to that, it'll be easier to steer you in the right direction.
            • Re: Any help in creating a business presentation folder-than
              Iwrite Pioneer