Post a new topic
    22 Replies Latest reply on Aug 16, 2008 8:40 PM by MsLili

EURO ACCOUNT     INTERNATIONAL

gracie Newbie

I am doing business in France and need to keep my EUROS in EUROS. While banks in Europe offer accounts in dollars and euros, I am having difficulty finding information about BANK OF AMERICA's options for small companies on both shores. I know that they are owned by BANK PARIBA but no customer service in either bank can shed light on the relationship or which division offers the service....

can anyone help.

I don't even know if this is the right place to post!

say g'nite

GRACIE
        • Re: EURO ACCOUNT     INTERNATIONAL
          NatOnline Tracker
          Have you ever try to contact a central bank? I am not sure, but I think it is possible to open an account with the devise you need.

I am French, I can even open an account in France because I am a legal resident in US lol
            Wirelessany1 Newbie
            Hello Gracie,

Bank of America does offer Euro Accounts. Have you tried speaking with your local banking center? The banking center in your area can get in contact with their Business Banker who can help you get information. The Business Banker will coordinate with the Foreign Currency. Someone from that division will call you to give you pricing and information. They will then coordinate opening the account if that is what you decide to.
            1 of 1 people found this helpful
              NatOnline Tracker
              Bonjour Gracie,

J'ai trouvé l'adresse de la Bank of America a Paris ca devrait t'aider:

Bank of America
              51 Rue François 1er 75008 PARIS
              01 45 02 68 00
                equinina Newbie