Post a new topic
    7 Replies Latest reply on Feb 19, 2009 6:01 AM by nvalue

Starting a pool business need help

poolman2009 Newbie
      I am trying to buy a pool business that brings in $156000 per year in sales. The owner willing to sell it to me for $100000. I tried to get an SBA loan and didn't get approved because it's an usecured loan, and I don't have enough assetts to back it. I have 5 years experience in the industry. My credit is excellent at 755. I had the 20% to put down but now I don't want this opportunity to pass. If anyone can help or offer suggestions please help.
        • Re: Starting a pool business need help
          LUCKIEST Guide
          Starting a pool business need help

New members...
          bySBOCTeam at Jan 16, 2009 9:22 AM

...complete
          your profile! Giving some background about yourself helps other
          Community members when trying to answer your small business questions.
          Its a quick and easy way to promote your business too. Complete your
          profile today!

Go to Members page and share and then I will share suggestions with you

LUCKIEST
              poolman2009 Newbie